You are here

Board of Directors

Mr. Matt Hammond, Chair
Manager, Electric Transmission Support, Dominion Energy
Columbia, SC
Ms. Carol Burdette, Vice Chair
President & CEO, United Way of Anderson
Anderson, SC
Mr. Gary Cannon, Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Director, SC Workmen’s Compensation Commission 
Columbia, SC
Ms. Meghan Barp
President and CEO, United Way of Greenville County
Greenville, SC
Mr. Clarence Batts
Retired, BASF
Spartanburg, SC
Ms. Charlotte L. Berry
Past Chair, United Way Worldwide
Columbia, SC
Ms. Sara Fawcett
President and CEO, United Way of the Midlands
Columbia, SC
Mr. Jerry Rudd
Community Volunteer
Aiken, SC
Ms. Missy Santorum, SC Commission Chair
Gubernatorial Appointment
Hilton Head, SC
Ms. Sue Schneider
CEO, Spartanburg Water
Spartanburg, SC
Ms. Paige Stephenson, CPO Council Chair
President and CEO, United Way of the Piedmont
Spartanburg, SC
Mr. Donny Supplee
President and CEO, United Way of Kershaw County
Camden, SC
Mr. John Mickanolis
Savannah River Nuclear Site
Aiken, SC 
Ms. Tracy Snyder
Manager of Client & Exam Administration Services, NCEES
Clemson, SC 
Ms. Nancy Stoudenmire
Retired, Columbia Housing Authority
Columbia, SC 
Mr. Jason Eckenstein
Client Solutions Executive, AT&T
Columbia, SC 
Ms. Karen Culley
Vice President of Community Impact, United Way of Pickens County
Easley, SC 
Ms. Marlo Raymark
Business Officer, College of Business at Clemson University
Clemson, SC 
Ms. Marisel Losa
President & CEO, United Way of Greenwood & Abbeville County
Greenwood, SC