Staff

Tim Ervolina 
President and Chief Professional Officer 
803-622-9176
timothy.ervolina@uwasc.org 

Kelly Callahan 
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer 
843-446-7281
kelly.callahan@uwasc.org

Kathleen Spencer 
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
803-397-7434
kathleen.spencer@uwasc.org

Brent Kossick 
Director, South Carolina Service Commission 
803-361-9684
brent.kossick@uwasc.org

Caitlin Carey
Director of Communications and Public Policy 
540-848-5022
caitlin.carey@uwasc.org

Lynne Ford
Director of Volunteer SC 
843-325-0955
lynne.ford@uwasc.org

Naomi Torfin
Director of Children Come First
803-549-2337
naomi.torfin@uwasc.org

Anita Garrett 
Director Project E.A.R.N. 
803-929-1000 ext 105
anita.garrett@uwasc.org

Linda Dingman
Director of Human Resources
803-917-0297
linda.dingman@uwasc.org

Karsten Crewell
Manager of Campaign
803-730-5683 
karsten.crewell@uwasc.org

Roberta Jamison
Senior Accountant 
803-917-3677
roberta.jamison@uwasc.org 

Emily Schrank
Associate for Policy and Advocacy
864-275-7749
emily.schrank@uwasc.org


Petra Lilly
SC 2-1-1 Team Leader 
petra.lilly@sc211.info

Anita Williams 
Resource Data Manage
706-877-2832
anita.williams@sc211.info

Samuela (Sam) Golson
SC Medicaid Team Leader
samuela.golson@scmedicaid.info

Jasmine Livingston
DSS Connect Team Leader 
jasmine.livingston@dssconnect.info

Monica Gutierrez
SC 2-1-1 Hispanic Team Leader
803-760-6573
monica.gutierrez@sc211.info

Chrystal Morgan 
Program Associate for Children Come First and AmeriCorps
803-550-6189
chrystal.morgan@uwasc.org

 

Questions?

For questions regarding:
 

Newsletter Sign Up