Staff

Tim Ervolina 
President and Chief Executive Officer 
803-622-9176
timothy.ervolina@uwasc.org 

Kelly Callahan 
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer 
803-609-2435
kelly.callahan@uwasc.org

Dick Butcher 
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
803-609-7309
dick.butcher@uwasc.org 

Kathleen Spencer 
Controller 
803-609-2504
kathleen.spencer@uwasc.org

Brent Kossick 
Director, South Carolina Service Commission 
803-608-1824
brent.kossick@uwasc.org

Caitlin Carey
Director of Communications and Public Policy 
803-608-8383
caitlin.carey@uwasc.org

Naomi Torfin
Executive Director of Children Come First
803-609-2560
torfinccf@gmail.com

Anita Garrett 
Director of Project E.A.R.N. 
803-929-1000, ext. 105
anita.garrett@uwasc.org

Linda Dingman
Director of Human Resources
803-608-9324
linda.dingman@uwasc.org

Richard LaPratt
Director of Call Center Services
803-608-9686
richard.lapratt@uwasc.org 

Karsten Crewell
Manager of Campaign
803-608-8313
karsten.crewell@uwasc.org

Roberta Jamison
Senior Accountant 
803-609-2672
roberta.jamison@uwasc.org 

Emily Schrank
Manager of Strategic Communications 
803-609-2566
emily.schrank@uwasc.org

Carson Carroll
National Service Project Supervisor
803-608-9143
carson.carroll@uwasc.org

Anita Williams 
SC 2-1-1 Resource Database Manage
803-609-2424
anita.williams@sc211.info

Chrystal Morgan 
AmeriCorps SC Program Associate 
803-361-4515
chrystal.morgan@uwasc.org

 

Questions?

For questions regarding:
 

Newsletter Sign Up