Staff

Timothy Ervolina 
President and Chief Executive Officer 
803-622-9176
timothy.ervolina@uwasc.org 

Kelly Callahan 
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer 
803-609-2435
kelly.callahan@uwasc.org

Dick Butcher 
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
803-609-7309
dick.butcher@uwasc.org 

Patrick Jinks
Vice President of Talent Development and Chief Strategy Officer 
803-605-0308
patrick.jinks@uwasc.org

Dallyn Ferguson
Executive Coordinator
803-609-2483
dallyn.ferguson@uwasc.org

Kathleen Spencer 
Controller 
803-609-2504
kathleen.spencer@uwasc.org

Adrienne Fairwell
Manager of Strategic Communications 
803-521-0622
adrienne.fairwell@uwasc.org

Brent Kossick 
Director, South Carolina Service Commission 
803-608-1824
brent.kossick@uwasc.org

Naomi Torfin
Senior Director of Public Policy
803-609-2560
naomi.torfin@uwasc.org

Anita Garrett 
Director of Financial Stability 
803-929-1000, ext. 105
anita.garrett@uwasc.org

Richard LaPratt
Director of Call Center Services
803-608-9686
richard.lapratt@uwasc.org 

Tyrone Washington
Manager of Call Center Services 
803-609-3887
tyrone.washington@uwasc.org

Dominic Ervolina 
Manager of Special Projects and Internal IT
803-609-2836
dominic.ervolina@uwasc.org

 

Questions?
For questions regarding:

Newsletter Sign Up