Senior Staff


 

 

Timothy Ervolina
President and Chief Executive Officer
803-608-9324 (Executive Coordinator)

Kelly Callahan 
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer 
803-608-9324 (Executive Coordinator)
kelly.callahan@uwasc.org

Dick Butcher 
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
803-609-7309
dick.butcher@uwasc.org 


Patrick Jinks

Vice President of Talent Development
and Chief Strategy Officer 

803-605-0308
patrick.jinks@uwasc.org

Richard LaPratt
Vice President of Call Center Services
803-608-9686
richard.lapratt@uwasc.org 

Naomi Torfin
Senior Director of Public Policy
803-609-2560
naomi.torfin@uwasc.org


Anita Garrett
 
Director of Financial Stability 
803-608-8843
anita.garrett@uwasc.org

Brent Kossick 
Director, South Carolina Service Commission 
803-608-1824
brent.kossick@uwasc.org

Dominic Ervolina 
Manager of Special Projects and Internal IT
803-609-2836
dominic.ervolina@uwasc.org

Questions?
For questions regarding: