Senior Staff

Kelly Callahan Cruise
President & CEO
kelly.callahan@uwasc.org
803-608-6307 (Executive Coordinator)

Deborah Williams
Director of Human Resources
deborah.williams@uwasc.org
803-201-4269 (HR Coordinator)

Carson Carroll
Director, South Carolina
Service Commission

carson.carroll@uwasc.org
803-608-9143

Dick Butcher
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
dick.butcher@uwasc.org
803-609-7309

Naomi Torfin Lett
Senior Director of Public Policy
naomi.torfin@uwasc.org
803-609-2560

Tyrone Washington
Director of Contact Center Services
tyrone.washington@uwasc.org
803-609-3887

 

Richard LaPratt
Vice President of Contact Services
richard.lapratt@uwasc.org
803-608-9686

Anita Garrett
Director of Collective Impact
anita.garrett@uwasc.org
803-608-8843

Natasha Jenkins
Director of Member Services
& Strategic Communications

natasha.jenkins@uwasc.org
803-638-3289