Senior Staff

Ted Hendry
Interim President & CEO
ted.hendry@uwasc.org
803-608-6307

Deborah Williams
Director of Human Resources
deborah.williams@uwasc.org
803-451-3127

 

Carson Carroll
Director, South Carolina
Service Commission

carson.carroll@uwasc.org
803-608-9143

Dick Butcher
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
dick.butcher@uwasc.org
803-609-7309

Naomi Torfin Lett
Senior Director of Public Policy
naomi.torfin@uwasc.org
803-609-2560

 

Tyrone Washington
Director of Contact Center Services
tyrone.washington@uwasc.org
803-609-3887

Richard LaPratt
Vice President of Contact Services
richard.lapratt@uwasc.org
803-608-9686

Anita Garrett
Director of Collective Impact
anita.garrett@uwasc.org
803-608-8843

 

John-Mark Bell
Director of 2-1-1
johnmark.bell@sc211.info
803-609-3569