Board of Directors

Mr. Matt Hammond, Chair
Columbia, SC

Mr. Gary Cannon, Secretary/Treasurer
SC Workers' Compensation Commission
Columbia, SC

Mr. Clarence Batts
Community Volunteer
Pacolet, SC

Ms. Charlotte L. Berry
Community Volunteer
Columbia, SC

Mr. Antonio Boyd
Think Tank Consulting Group, LLC
Irmo, SC

Ms. Carol Burdette
Chief Professional Officer, United Way of Anderson County
Anderson, SC

Ms. Sheree Chapman 
VP Operations, United Way of Pickens County
Pickens, SC

Ms. Merridith Crowe
Chief Operating Officer, Trident United Way
N. Charleston, SC

Ms. Stephanie Franklin
Savannah River Remediation
Aiken, SC

Ms. Adrian Grimes
The Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Dr. S. Anne Hancock
Principal and CEO, A. Hancock and Associates
Greenwood, SC

Ms. Jennifer King
ArborOne Farm Credit
Florence, SC

Dr. Percy Mack
Community Volunteer
Columbia, SC

Ms. Debbie Nelson
DNA Creative Communications
Greenville, SC 

Ms. Mindy Popovich
President, United Way of Sumter, Clarendon and Lee Counties
Sumter, SC

Ms. Ann K. Robinson
Market President, HomeTrust Bank
Greenville, SC

Ms. Sharon Rodgers
President, United Way of Aiken County, Inc.
Aiken, SC

Mr. Jerry Rudd
Community Volunteer
Aiken, SC

Ms. Missy Santorum
Gubernatorial Appointment
Hilton Head, SC

Ms. Sue Schneider
CEO, Spartanburg Water
Spartanburg, SC

Ms. Genie Sherard
President, United Way of Horry County
Conway, SC

Ms. Paige Stephenson
President, United Way of the Piedmont
Spartanburg, SC

Ms. Martha Scott Smith
Community Volunteer